Service Awards

Our division gives out awards for scholarly contributions and an award to a particularly well-accomplished scholar in our field. These are featured in the sub sections of this website. In addition, our division also depends on the work and dedication of our members that make the AoM OSCM meeting a great conference each year. Our reviewers are essential for deliverying a high-quality program and the scholars serving on our executive committee are instrumental in making the meeting happen each your. This year, we awarded the following persons for their excellent reviewers and distinguished service to the OSCM division:

2022 Best Reviewer Award
Stanley Frederick Lim, Michigan State University
Martin Schleper, University of Sussex
Antoaneta Momcheva, IE Business School
Lutz Kaufmann, WHU Otto Beisheim School of Management
Nermine Atteya, Madonna University

2022 Distinguished Service to OSCM Division
Rachna Shah, University of Minnesota

Past Distinguished Service Award Winners
2021     David Cantor, Iowa State University